Home > "Lost" Talk, Television > What Would Sawyer Call You If You Were On “Lost”?

What Would Sawyer Call You If You Were On “Lost”?

SawyerSometimes, I often wonder what my life would be like if I was on the crazy “Lost” island. Would I try and fashion a radio out of coconuts? Perhaps I go off on my own and talk to a volleyball? I don’t really know.

At least now I know what Sawyer would call me…and so can you. ABC has placed the Sawyer Nickname Generator on their website. You just type in your name and tell it a few things about yourself and you get yourself a Sawyer nickname. So go ahead…get your name and let us know what it is.

Oh…I’m String Bean.

Categories: "Lost" Talk, Television Tags:
  1. jenchic
    February 6, 2008 at 10:15 AM

    Chairman Mao
    I don’t like it!!
    I think he can do better!!!

  2. February 6, 2008 at 10:42 AM

    Sand Dab??
    WTC is that?

    I call bullshit.

  3. Adam
    February 6, 2008 at 11:46 AM

    Freebird

    I have nothing to say.

  4. February 6, 2008 at 12:00 PM

    Oh my…Freebird. Not only is it a bad nickname, it’s quite possibly one of the most overplayed, overrated pieces of trash music ever created. Those who know me are probably well aware of my hatred of all things Skynyrd.

  5. jenchic
    February 6, 2008 at 3:48 PM

    sorry adam…the only good thing about “freebird” is it’s use in “Elisabethtown”.

    Sincerly,
    Chairman Mao

  6. Adam
    February 6, 2008 at 4:45 PM

    Unfortunately I have never seen that movie, so all I have to remember “Freebird” by is some douche requesting it at every single concert I have ever been to. Oh, and it’s my new name.

  7. February 6, 2008 at 4:47 PM

    if the shoe fits…

  8. Sydney
    February 28, 2009 at 6:47 PM

    HAHA “freebidr” !~

  9. Sydney
    February 28, 2009 at 6:48 PM

    i mean “freebird” ! ooops srry

  10. March 29, 2009 at 6:25 PM

    mine waz Dr.Giggles. thats dumb

  11. Kyra
    July 24, 2009 at 2:08 PM

    I actually got Freckles ❤
    yay!

  12. March 19, 2016 at 9:43 PM

    things is going to be literally dependant in the upcoming days. Russia seems to be the logical area for primechain to become put to use

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

