Home > Cinematically Correct, Pop Culture > Is There A Pop Culture Hall Of Fame?

Is There A Pop Culture Hall Of Fame?

There are a few ideas kicking around the ole noggin today for Cinematically Correct. One, where did InContention.com get the idea today of sticking a mask on a picture of Clooney? I wonder where…

Ahem. Oh, I’m just playing around. I link stuff to that site all the time.

In all seriousness, I have been thinking about a Cinematically Correct Icon Hall Of Fame Of Pop Culture Leaders. There are certain nouns (people, places, things) that are exceptionally important in the pop culture world…and by important, I mean completely irrelevant and silly. Unfortunately, when every time I blatantly ask for voting on something…I never get any votes. Is it because I average a meek 550 visitors a day or because this sh** is boring? I don’t know, I just don’t know.

That being said, I am going to start the Pop Culture Hall Of Fame. Deets to come later.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

