Home > Movie News, Movies > Has The Countdown Began For “Watchmen”?

Has The Countdown Began For “Watchmen”?


If that first trailer for “Watchmen” before “The Dark Knight” didn’t do it for you…well…then you need to get new Cinematic Pants because it made mine go crazy.

I read Alan Moore’s graphic novel around 1989 or 1990. I didn’t get it. Of course, I was fourteen years old so the social meaning of the book didn’t really hit home. I have not re-read it or anything because I think comic books are for kids but I bet it would make some sense now. After reading this SciFi.com post about a few of the scenes from the Zach Snyder-directed movie version, I am definitely ready to see this movie. When I say ready to see it, I mean like this very second.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment