Home > Indie Rock, Music > The Return Of No Depression & How I Just Broke Up With Pitchfork

The Return Of No Depression & How I Just Broke Up With Pitchfork


Please don’t take this the wrong way Pitchforkbut I can’t see you anymore. Yes, you have introduced me to some very cool bands like Okkervil River. You do bust on Ryan Adams a bit but I have even forgiven you for that. I’ll still talk to you every now and then, but I have to move on.

See, No Depression magazine is now a full online site. It really has what I need, which is alt-country/Americana/folkie singer-songwriter mope artists. As you can see here from an old No Depression cover, they know what is good.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

