Home > Movies, Spoilers! > Some Oregonites Have Watched The “Watchmen” & Spoiled The Flick

Some Oregonites Have Watched The “Watchmen” & Spoiled The Flick


I have to admit…I am pretty damn jazzed to see this “Watchmen” flick. It’s not because I’m some huge Alan Moore Fanboy who has worshiped the graphic novel (fancy term for “long comic book”) or that I’m into the insane alternate reality that was created in it. Do you honestly want to know what it is? I am fired up to see Kelly Leak as a vigilante superhero.

There was a super-secret screening of “Watchmen” in the film hotbed Portland, OR last week. There were cell phones confiscated, cameras destroyed, and books burned as those lucky enough to see the movie entered the theater. Well…books weren’t burned or anything…but they did make people leave their cellies in the car. Slowly but surely, spoilers have gotten out and the geeks fans are up in arms over the ending of the movie. Personally, I don’t care about spoilers for this movie. I know what will happen in the end since I read the “novel” when I was a kid.

If you don’t want to be spoiled, do not click here! Just don’t do it!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

