Home > Television, TV Reviews, TV Shows > Stop The Press! SNL Was Hilarious!

Stop The Press! SNL Was Hilarious!

For the first time since I can really remember, I completely and thoroughly enjoyed all 90 minutes of “Saturday Night Live”. The opening with Tina Fey, Alec Baldwin, Lorne Michaels, and Sarah Palin was a riot, especially with the real quick walk through by Mark Mark, who I may have been wrong about. It seems like Marky Mark either came to his senses or the whole Andy Samberg big nose threat was a joke. Hell, I even like the musical performer Adele. I had never heard of her but that British chick can sing her ass off.

Here are two clips. The first is the greatness that is MacGruber. The second is the Palin Rap from Weekend Update. From what I hear, it was a big hit but I didn’t find it all that funny. I’m over the rap parody song.
Vodpod videos no longer available.Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

