Home > Music, Music News > “Chinese Democracy” Is Coming & It Is Unavoidable

“Chinese Democracy” Is Coming & It Is Unavoidable


Well, it has to be mentioned at this point. I have tried to avoid it but it is too big to ignore. Guns N Roses is really going to release “Chinese Democracy” on November 23rd. It will only be available via download or from BestBuy. You can listen to the title track here on iMeem. It’s…well…it’s noise.

Of course, this isn’t the real Guns N Roses. No Duff, no Izzy, no Adler, and no Slash. I didn’t like the good Guns N Roses so I definitely could care less about the new version with Axl Rose and his pal Sebastian Bach or Buckethead or whoever. Actually, that Bach dude is pretty damn funny. If Bach tells some pop culture jokes on the GNR album, I’m in. If not, forget it.

Cinematically Correct note: Axl and the gang started recording this album in 1994…so I’m sure that it’s just excellent.

  1. Adam
    October 24, 2008 at 4:04 PM

    I’ll take my free Dr. Pepper, thank you.

  2. October 27, 2008 at 10:26 AM

    I’m just curious. It’s like going to the carnival and being confronted with an opportunity to pay $10 to see some new and frightening freak. I know it’s going to suck, but I can’t help myself.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

