Home > Movie News, Movies > Cinematically Correct Has A Date With Clint & Angelina Tonight

Cinematically Correct Has A Date With Clint & Angelina Tonight


First off, look at that guy. Clint Eastwood is one handsome son of a gun isn’t he? I mean, I’m totally straight but I see why women dug him. Perhaps they still dig him? I don’t really know.

It’s hard to believe but I have not seen a movie in the theater since “Burn After Reading” on September 14th. Well, I did see “Christmas On Mars” but that hardly counts. I didn’t even go see my leader Ridley Scott’s “Body Of Lies” yet. Inexcusable really.

That is why I will be in the theater tonight to see “Changeling”. The reviews are not great (46% Rotten Tomatoes Top Critics) but that hardly matters for a Clint Eastwood movie. Clint is the man, John Malkovich is the man, and Angelina Jolie is…the man? Sure, why not, Jolie is the man.

  1. October 24, 2008 at 1:14 PM

    I have no idea when I get to see this, and it makes me sad 😦

  2. jenchic
    October 24, 2008 at 1:40 PM

    Jolie gets on my nerves.
    I read an article yesterday that was titled…
    “Angelina Jolie: ‘Family is my top priority'”. I couldn’t help but think to myself how incredibly dumb that title is. I want to say to her(Jolie)…Well, i sure would hope so, you’ve got a clan & you should probably be their Mom! I hate that she gets praised for making her 95 kids her top priority when there are normal everyday moms all over the planet who don’t have to mention that their kids are their #1….THEY JUST ARE!! DUH!!
    anyway–it was on People.com, so i don’t know why i expected it to not be bogus.

  3. Adam
    October 24, 2008 at 4:03 PM

    He looks like an old catcher’s mitt.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

