Home > Movie News, Movies, Pop Culture > This Is The Greatest Website Of All Time That You Will See Today

This Is The Greatest Website Of All Time That You Will See Today

Do you remember Tanner from “The Bad News Bears”? I’m not talking the remake either, I’m talking the original with Walter Matthau and Red Stripes? Well, I wanted to be Tanner, much like I wanted to be Mouth from “The Goonies”. I have always had a pull towards obnoxious, big mouthed movie characters that bark worse than they bite. Funny how that is…


Well, this post isn’t a psycho-evaluation of Cinematically Correct. It’s about the fact that I will never be Tanner…but I will wear his shirt. This fine Chico’s Bail Bonds jersey is available at Found Item Clothing. Yes, $21.95 may be a bit steep for an old t-shirt…but come on, it’s the Bears!

  1. October 30, 2008 at 9:48 AM

    That is a fantastic shirt.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

