Home > Television, TV Shows > SNL In 15 Minutes

SNL In 15 Minutes

Cinematically Correct Leader, Paul Rudd, hosted Saturday Night Live this past weekend. I was at a wedding reception…and I f’ing forgot to DVR that son of a bitch. I really can’t express the sheer level of disappointment I feel. Honestly, it feels like I let Paul down. I even missed the hipster’s pop star Justin Timberlake bring the funny.

Stereogum posted some of the better moments over here. Check out J.T.’s 2:00 minute version of SNL…I’m telling you, that kid is going to be big someday.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. November 17, 2008 at 2:39 PM

Leave a Reply

