Home > Movie News, Movies, Music > Clint Eastwood: Actor…Director…Singer?

Clint Eastwood: Actor…Director…Singer?


If this doesn’t fully confirm that I am a Clint Eastwood homer…nothing will. Clint Eastwood, who has scored a handful of movies already, wrote the title track to his upcoming “Gran Torino” with Kyle Eastwood, Michael Stevens, and Jamie Cullum. Clint…sings on it.

I listened to it three times in the past 20 minutes…and I absolutely love it. I haven’t seen “Gran Torino” but this song alone makes me hope Clint gets that Best Actor trophy.

  1. snaps
    December 4, 2008 at 3:02 PM

    sounds like a chain smoking cookie monster!

  2. January 15, 2009 at 1:46 AM

    Clint Eastwood did a great job of using his outward crankiness to come across as mean as well as somehow heroic this newest film of his

  3. May 3, 2010 at 3:40 PM

    Jamie Cullum is one of my favorite artists (did a blog about him today: I’m a big Jamie Cullum fan too! (I just did a blog about him today that you should check out: http://raverantreview.wordpress.com/) and I really like that Gran Torino song, though I prefer it when Jamie is the one singing. lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

