Home > News, Politics, Pop Culture > Obama Finally Ends The Age Old Debate…Zune Or iTunes/iPod

Obama Finally Ends The Age Old Debate…Zune Or iTunes/iPod

Seven months ago, I was debating in getting either a Zune or an iPod. Since President Bush was cool enough to give me some of my hard-earned tax payment back, I got to make that choice and I chose the iPod…because Apple dominates my life.

Now, we learn that President-Elect Barack Obama uses a Zune. There are reports that he was seen using one while working out. This goes against Obama’s claim in a Rolling Stone interview from June that he dug the iPod. Alas, Obama looks like he goes with the evil Microsoft product. I would never use Microsoft stuff…except my X-Box…and Excel…and Access…but that’s it.

Don’t you feel silly for voting for Obama now? Man…the guy can’t even give us a straight answer on his media player of choice. That’s just not change I can believe in.

Cinematically Correct note: Before you get all worked up…this is all sarcasm.

  1. Alex
    December 4, 2008 at 2:45 PM

    You do realize that the Zune IS better than the IPod, right?

  1. December 4, 2008 at 2:40 PM

Leave a Reply

