Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television, TV Shows > Slick New “Lost” Cast Photo Leaves Some Questions…

Slick New “Lost” Cast Photo Leaves Some Questions…


First of all, let me just tell you that “Lost” on BluRay disc is f’ing awesome. Why don’t I just curse? Well…my parents could read this and that’s just no way to talk to them. So for all you movie snobs/aficionados…get you a BluRay. It’s the only way to go.

Let me stop bragging about living beyond my means for a moment and let’s talk about this new “Lost” cast shot. Where is Jin? Well, since we don’t really know if he is dead or alive as of yet, it would be pretty silly to put him in the picture wouldn’t it? Also, where is Frank Lapidus? Was he finally completely engulfed by his awesome goatee? I thought that when Ben said everybody has to go back, that would mean Frank and The Beard too.

Actually, the biggest question is this: Where is Aaron? I wouldn’t read too much into his absence though. Even though it’s not cool to say this…that is not a good looking kid they chose to play Aaron. I think that is why he isn’t in the picture.

  1. fphorses0906
    December 22, 2008 at 2:05 PM

    I am Quietly agreeing with you on the Aaron Point. Great Blog.
    http://blogoster.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

