Home > Album Reviews, Music, Music News > Your Year End Music Lists In One Convenient Place Can Be Yours For…Well…Free

Your Year End Music Lists In One Convenient Place Can Be Yours For…Well…Free

My job requires me to do a lot of quality control of my co-workers. That means I sit and listen to their recorded phone conversations. Let me tell you, it’s captivating. This does allow me to read a bazillion things on the Internets while I listen to morons co-workers say stupid things talk to our customers. This has allowed me to compile an easy to use page of numerous Best Albums of 2008 lists. The first link is a familiar one.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

