Home > Movie Posters, Movies > Stay Classy Tyrannosaurus Rex

Stay Classy Tyrannosaurus Rex

Land Of The Lost TeaserHere is the teaser poster for next summer’s big “Land Of The Lost” flick starring Will Ferrell. I drank the Will Ferrell Kool-Aid a long time ago and even though I am positive this movie will be terrible, I’m sure I will be there on opening weekend. I’m sure Ferrell will once more be playing the arrogant know-it-all that in reality is an idiot. Sigh. Why do I fall for it every time?

Actually, the fact that Danny McBride and Anna Friel are also in this flick is a good thing. McBride stole every second of every movie he appeared in for 2008 and Friel is…well…she ain’t ugly.

  1. December 23, 2008 at 10:18 AM

    Will Ferrell movies are pretty damn annoying but I always find myself watching them for some reason. I do find him to be pretty funny and love some of his movies too. Anchor man is in my top ten for comedy movies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

