Home > NFL, Sports > Sports Flash!! Eagles Prove Once More That Romo Is Nothing More Than Jessica Simpson’s Special Guy Friend!!

Sports Flash!! Eagles Prove Once More That Romo Is Nothing More Than Jessica Simpson’s Special Guy Friend!!

My “Valkyrie” review is almost done and I’ll have it up later today. I can say that I was pleasantly surprised by the flick…but not as surprised as I was yesterday when the Philadelphia Eagles dismantled, embarrassed, emasculated, and, for good measure, made the Dallas Cowboys cry. It’s tough for me to tell which I find more enjoyable: an Eagles win or a Cowboys loss. It turns out that I like it when the Eagles beat the Cowboys 44-6 the most. I have a few thank you notes to send out,

PhotobucketThank you Pac Man! Not only did you show true class with your late hit, you went ahead and fumbled on your next kick return.I can only hope that the Cowboys choose to keep you around for another season. You are quite helpful!

PhotobucketThank you Tony Romo! It’s good to know that the Cowboys quarterback of the future is a choker of the highest order. You have come up big in important games a grand total of zero times. It’s actually quite amazing. You could have accidentally played better in some of those games. Tony…you make the New York Mets look like Michael Jordan.

PhotobucketLast, but certainly not least, thank you Terrell Owens. You are living proof that what goes around, comes around.

  1. Adam
    December 29, 2008 at 10:47 AM

    Chad Pennington is still my hero.

  2. jenchic
    December 29, 2008 at 2:31 PM

    FLY EAGLES FLY!!! Donovan is my #1 hero!!

    I’m proud of C.P. He’s in my Hero Top 5!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

