Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television > Fox Like Totally Talks “Lost” To Like US Weekly

Fox Like Totally Talks “Lost” To Like US Weekly

It’s been a slow day due to a heavy real work from the real job today. There are plenty of things for me to write about (last night’s “24”, how the Eagles are awesome, etc.) but I simply haven’t had time. Total…mind…blower.

I have had time to look at US Magazine.com’s article about Matthew Fox. In it, Fox says that he pretty much knows how “Lost” is going to end and that he is excited for the show to end. I kind of am too. I don’t want it to go on much further and ruin the greatness that it has accumulated.

  1. annieinmn
    January 13, 2009 at 9:17 PM

    There is a fine line between a show leaving at the height of fame and overstaying its welcome.

    I feel that if they effectively end the stories and give the fans some amount of closure that it should end when planned. The fact that they have had an end date in mind gives me a clear mind that they will do it right.

  2. annieinmn
    January 13, 2009 at 9:18 PM

    There is a fine line between a show leaving at the height of fame and overstaying its welcome.

    I feel that if they effectively end the stories and give the fans some amount of closure that it should end when planned. The fact that they have had an end date in mind gives me a clear mind that they will do it right.

  3. January 14, 2009 at 1:24 AM

    Lost is like BSG to me as far as an ending. I want to get there so I can get my questions answered. But I’m going to also be really sad once I’m there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

