Home > Celebrity News, Pop Culture, Sports > Michael Phelps…Douchemaster

Michael Phelps…Douchemaster

Cinematically Correct is no stranger to Michael Phelps backlash. I like to think that I was at the forefront of the Phelps Backlash Movement. Don’t believe me? Check out my Phelps posts of the past.

PhotobucketOne of the posts regarding Phelps was a blind item rumor (which, for some reason, I love). The rumor involved weed, a Michigan hotel room, and an Olympic champion. Everyone assumed it was Phelps. Well, I’m guessing that it was. Here is the 100% confirmed picture of Phelps and a bong. Man…this guy can’t even get away from the water when he smokes dope.

  1. Adam
    February 3, 2009 at 11:58 AM

    I don’t see an issue with this. Phelps like to take a bong hit every once in a while, oh my god, the horror!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

