Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television, TV Shows > The “Lost” Pre-Game Prep

The “Lost” Pre-Game Prep

It’s been a long few days this week at work for me, so I haven’t done as much writing as I would like. I decided to just move on with “Lost” and there won’t be any catch-up from me from the last two weeks. Let’s just say that I have consistently been blown away. The fact that the show’s writers have completely thrown any idea of gaining new viewers out the window is fantastic. It’s been full out and if you haven’t been following the show from the beginning, you are completely screwed.

I’m most looking forward to what has happened to Locke and the Oceanic Six hooking up with Daniel’s mother, Eloise. I will say I was definitely surprised to see Charlotte go. One would assume we will find out how she left the Island as a child…then again, we may not. Regardless, I’ll miss her…she really grew on me for some strange reason.

Categories: "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television, TV Shows Tags: ,
  1. Chickybabe
    February 18, 2009 at 2:43 PM

    You really liked her hair.

  2. February 18, 2009 at 3:24 PM

    Umm…no. She was totally a ginger!

  3. jenchic
    February 18, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    stop your bickering!!!

  4. Chickybabe
    February 18, 2009 at 5:16 PM

    You totally said “I like her hair. I wonder if the carpet matches her pubes.”

  5. February 18, 2009 at 10:33 PM

    It’s been great a usual. I was worried about all the time travel mess, but the writers have handled it pretty well, much better than Heroes last season.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

