Home > Lists! > All Time Favorite Movies? Albums? Humans?

All Time Favorite Movies? Albums? Humans?

PhotobucketJust like Rob and Dick, you love lists. How do I know that you love lists? Well, if you are reading blogs then you are interested in other peoples thoughts and opinions. Put two and two together and you love lists that other people write up. I know that I do. For example, here is my younger sister’s Top Five Favorite Movies (not what she thinks is best, just her favorites):

  1. “Say Anything…”
  2. “The Princess Bride”
  3. “Arthur”
  4. “The Breakfast Club”
  5. “Jerry Maguire”

She also notes that Honorable Mention goes out to “Blazing Saddles”.

See? That’s a list. Well…I am working on a big one. I’m working on my Top 100. An ambitious project, yes…but if Coppola made “Apocalypse Now”, I can make a Top 100.

Cinematically Correct note:  I am in no way saying that coming up with a Top 100 is as hard as the production of “Apocalypse Now”…it’s obviously much, much harder to come up with the list.

Categories: Lists! Tags:
  1. jenchic
    February 25, 2009 at 9:47 AM

    Anytime any one of those movies is on regular cable TV (although TV viewings are a beating & I do own them all on dvd) I will stop what I am doing & watch them. In a heartbeat of a minute! That’s how you know a movie is one of your favorites…you can’t ever seem to get sick of it!

  2. Chickybabe
    February 26, 2009 at 6:10 PM

    When Harry Met Sally

    you know its my fave

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

