Home > Cinematically Correct, Lists!, Movies > Once My 100 Favorite Movies Of All Time List Is Complete, I Will Take Over The World!

Once My 100 Favorite Movies Of All Time List Is Complete, I Will Take Over The World!

Right now, I have come up with 83 movies that are definitely going to make my list. I have about 30 flicks to choose from to fill out my Favorite 100 Movies Of All Time list. Oddly enough, coming up with the first 20 or so was quite easy, it’s that middle and end that is difficult. Why am I doing this? I haven’t seen any movies in the theater to write about in quite some time. Also, my job is kicking me square in the crotch for about seven hours a day so there has been less posting from me. It is easy for me to work, think about movies, and occasionally scribble one down on my list.

Since I am a whore for comments, why don’t you tell me your five favorite movies? Remember…lists are fun. Post your list in the comments so that the world will know what movies you like forever.

  1. fortunesfool73
    February 27, 2009 at 5:02 PM

    Star Wars (1977 version, not the basterdised CGI monstrosity)
    2001
    Aliens
    Blues Brothers
    Exorcist 3
    Andrei Rublev
    Casablanca
    Chaplin (pick one)
    Manhunter
    The Godfather

    Are the first 10 that come to mind and are in no particular order. I know i’ve missed some obvious ones out but I always return to these when I need my faith in cinema restored.

  2. jenchic
    February 28, 2009 at 10:25 AM

    You know what i forgot….”Dead Poets Society”
    I love that movie…that’s on my list too!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

