Home > Movie News, Movies, Trailers > Best Thing About “Watchmen”? The Trailers

Best Thing About “Watchmen”? The Trailers

I sat through “Watchmen” yesterday. I really, really liked the trailers. Other than that, I was not that entertained. Since it is getting tougher and tougher for me to post during the day, I may or may not have a “Watchmen” review sometime today.

In the meantime, here is a new trailer for “Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince”. This one isn’t as good as the last, but it is quite ominous.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. usmmo
    March 9, 2009 at 8:32 AM

    This movie should be published last year!but now we still can only see the trailer!I have already had no patience.I dont care about how much money that they can earn,i just want to watch this movie

    Welcome to my blog http://usmmo.wordpress.com/

  2. March 9, 2009 at 3:27 PM

    The comic book has a very different ending, including some seriously trippy tentacles:

    http://fullbodytransplant.wordpress.com/2009/03/09/watchmen-squid-the-real-ending/

    Enjoy.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

