Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television > If You Haven’t Begun To Blow Off Work In Order To Think About “Lost”, Stop Reading This Post

If You Haven’t Begun To Blow Off Work In Order To Think About “Lost”, Stop Reading This Post

Sawyer JumpsThis is a picture of what I did when I first learned there was no “Lost” last week. I bought a ride on a helicopter, flew over the ocean, then jumped.

After two “Lost”-less weeks, we will get a new episode tonight. It’s titled “Namaste”, a word that has been thrown all over the place on this show for a few years now. My trusty Google Key tells me that “namaste” means “I bow to you” in Indian cultures. The Dharma folks are quite keen on this greeting so I’m sure it has something to do with hippies or the 1970s or something like that.

Tonight’s episode will hopefully give us a taste of what the Ocenic Six (Or five? Seven?) are going to have to deal with now that they are back on the Island. I wonder if they knew that it was going to be the 1970s when they got back? I bet Jack wouldn’t have shaved off that beard if he did. You would think he would have totally grown his hair out and rocked the Barry Gibb look. That would have been tight yo.

Categories: "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television Tags: , ,
  1. jenchic
    March 18, 2009 at 1:28 PM

    I’m sooo very super duper excited!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

