Home > NCAA Basketball, Sports > Sports Flash!! Cinematically Correct’s Sports Brilliance Shines After Day One Of NCAA Tourney!!

Sports Flash!! Cinematically Correct’s Sports Brilliance Shines After Day One Of NCAA Tourney!!

I like sports and I don’t care who knows.

This post is simply self-congratulatory. I entered two NCAA pools this year. One is with my family members and the other is a work pool. Cinematically Correct is winning both of them after one day. Not only that, the family bracket was 15 for 16 and the work bracket is a work of perfection. Yes, every upset, however minor, was picked correctly. Other than choosing Siena to beat Ohio State, my work bracket is 100% chalk for today’s games. For the non-sports geek, chalk means that you picked all of the lower seeds, thus no upsets. This means that I could have a perfect First Round…and that makes my sports pants go crazy.

2009 TourneyI can’t post the work bracket since we are in the dark ages and didn’t use an online service. Here is my Yahoo bracket.

  1. March 20, 2009 at 9:25 PM

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

