Home > Movie News, Movies > McPaper Has A First Look At “Where The Wild Things Are”

McPaper Has A First Look At “Where The Wild Things Are”

WTWA 2It feels good that I had this still from “Where The Wild Things Are” months ago and McPaper has it today. Of course, I found it on some other movie site…so it’s not like Spike Jonze emailed it to me or anything.

USA Today has a small story about Spike Jonze’s “Where The Wild Things Are”. It focuses on the kid that is playing Max in the movie, whose name is Max Records. Cool huh? More importantly, there are a few new stills from the movie, including one of Max being crowned King…which makes me weepy when I see it. I’m such a softee.

Cinematically Correct note: It cannot be stressed enough how much I want to see this movie.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

