Home > Celebrity News, Music, Pop Culture > Ryan & Mandy Show Off Their New Rings At LAX

Ryan & Mandy Show Off Their New Rings At LAX

Cutest Rocker Couple Ever?

Cutest Rocker Couple Ever?

Here is the first picture of newly married Ryan Adams and Mandy Moore. My sister has decided that she is going to call them “Ryman”, which isn’t half bad at all. There are even more pictures of the lovely couple at GossipGirls.comwhich I can’t believe I actually visited.

Unfortunately, one thing that isn’t even half bad is Mandy’s new single, “I Could Break Your Heart Any Day Of The Week”. It’s not good folks. I feel that since I am predisposed to immediately liking every piece of music that Ryan puts out, that I need to like Mandy Moore’s music too. If she can make an alt-country album, I’ll try to like it. Until then, I can’t deal with this radio-friendly pop stuff.

  1. kaley
    July 16, 2009 at 8:46 AM

    If you listen to the rest of her album it’s a little alt/country-ish. I agree though, That single is crap.
    She’s come a long way though compared to her last album, So Ryan just may be rubbing off on her. ha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

