Home > Pop Culture > The Ultimate Time Waste…No, Not Facebook

The Ultimate Time Waste…No, Not Facebook

Today, while doing some of the mundane crap that I have to do while at work, I decided to look into…Tumblr. Since I am completely unfamiliar with how this whole Internet Machine works, I wanted to check out what that service is all about. Well, here I find that it’s not really about content as much as posting random pictures, quotes, or videos that I find interesting. Essentially, it’s a place I can post videos of nonsense that I come across…which is a lot of nonsense.

So, if you are interested in wasting time with me, check out the Cinematically Correct Tumblr.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

