Home > Cinematically Correct > Sick Day Means X-Box & Movies

Sick Day Means X-Box & Movies

Sick Day = Movie Day

Sick Day = Movie Day

If not for Mrs. Cinematically Correct and Theraflu, I would be some terrible shape right now. Since I feel like garbage, have the chills, and have some hardcore weak legs, I decided to stay home from work. It was a really tough decision because I love being extra miserable at work.

So, I have played some NHL 2009 and some MLB 2K9 already. Now, I am going to settle in with a few movies. I may go with “Serenity”, “Blade Runner”, or “Appaloosa”. I’m not sure just yet. All in all, it’s going to be a day filled with video games, movies, chicken noodle soup, Theraflu, and bodily discomfort.

Categories: Cinematically Correct Tags: ,
  1. jenchic
    March 25, 2009 at 10:40 AM

    What’s your deal sicky?!? Stop being sick!!
    Go to sleep!!!
    Sorry you feel yucky! =(

  2. Dad,Dad,Daddio
    March 25, 2009 at 4:14 PM

    “Take a hot shower, have some soup and take a nap”

  3. jenchic
    March 26, 2009 at 8:21 AM

    “Wrap a hot towel around your head.”
    “Wrap a hot towel around my head?”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

