Home > Celebrity News, Pop Culture > Jen Aniston Wins Craziest Woman Alive Award!

Jen Aniston Wins Craziest Woman Alive Award!

Out of curiousity, when you miss work…do your co-workers at least make an attempt to pick up your slack for the day? I know when my people miss work (which is quite often), I try to help them out. Today, I am up to my ears in two days worth of work. It’s so awesome.

There’s not much time for me to waste today, but I had to post this insanity. Details has named Jennifer Aniston as Hollywood’s Sexiest Woman. Ugh…I am so Aniston’ed out these days. I find her to be completely overrated in every department, especially the acting one. Not only is she too mentally unstable to be number one, she flat out isn’t as hot as the following:

  • Salma Hayek
  • Kate Beckinsale
  • Kate Winslet
  • Salma Hayek

You may ask, “why is Salma Hayek on there twice?”. Because that is how hot she is.  Here is the top five:

  1. Jennifer Aniston
  2. Megan Fox
  3. Gisele Bundchen
  4. Freida Pinto
  5. Kim Kardashian…who is so gross that I can’t even begin to handle it.
  1. jenchic
    March 26, 2009 at 1:50 PM

    Details mag picked her b/c she was on the cover of GQ naked this year. GQ & Details are owned by the same people.
    I heard it on E! this morning….ugh! I’m over her too!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

