Home > Television, TV Shows > “Like A Boss” Shows The Insanity Of Andy Samberg

“Like A Boss” Shows The Insanity Of Andy Samberg

Again, I failed to set the DVR to record “Saturday Night Live”. Fortunately, I’ve read that even though Seth Rogen hosted, the show was just not that great. Total bummer. Luckily, the greatness of Hulu seems to have the entire show from Saturday online. Thank goodness, if I didn’t have that stuff to watch…well…I would actually have to work while I am at work…and that sucks.

Here is the extremely not safe for work video for The Lonely Island tune “Like A Boss”. I thought this song was weird…then I watched this video. Wow.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. 0daypress
    April 6, 2009 at 10:23 AM

    Nice one 😀 great blog btw
    http://0daypress.wordpress.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

