Home > Celebrity News > Princess Buttercup Has Finally Escaped The Grasp Of Prince Humperdink

Princess Buttercup Has Finally Escaped The Grasp Of Prince Humperdink

"It's a divorce Mr. Hand!"

"It's a divorce Mr. Hand!"

Today, Sean Penn filed separation papers from Robin Wright. This is shocking only due to trying to understand why she didn’t ditch Spicoli a long time ago. Since I am a shameless reader of Gawker blind items, I read about all the rumors surrounding celebrities. There have been some divorce rumors lately and many people have believed them to be Penn and Wright. If you have time that I wish I did, I would love to go over those old blind items and figure out which ones could have been about them. Why do I care? I don’t know…I’m just a slave to America’s celebrity culture.

If you too love celebrity gossip, check this post out about Penn. Not only has Sean Penn stolen an Academy Award from Bill Murray and Mickey Rourke, he likes to nail Russian hookers. Yikes…and people say that Rourke is a loose cannon? Rourke couldn’t possibly afford two Russian hookers…one tops.

Cinematically Correct note: I didn’t post this because Penn is a flaming liberal. So please, let’s just let the guy continue to visit whores during this trying time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

