Home > "Lost" Talk, Lost, Television > It’s Wednesday Afternoon…Time To Get Your Head Right For “Lost”

It’s Wednesday Afternoon…Time To Get Your Head Right For “Lost”

"Where? Oh, I picked them up from Banana Republic. Their online sales are a steal!"

"Where? Oh, I picked them up from Banana Republic. Their online sales are a steal!"

Well “Lost” fans…there is only one week left for 2009. Can you believe it? Much like Air Force One and Manhattan, it’s completely flown by. For my money, it’s been one of the best seasons of the show yet. Tonight’s episode is titled “Follow The Leader”, which was also the name of a Korn album. Let’s hope that tonight’s show, which from all sources appears to be about my favorite adult contemporary shopper Richard Alpert, is better than that piece of crap alt-metal-rap album.

Here is the official ABC summary for tonight: “Jack and Kate find themselves at odds over the direction to take to save their fellow island survivors, Locke further solidifies his stance as leader of “The Others,” and Sawyer and Juliet come under scrutiny from the Dharma Initiative.

I cannot stress how worried I am about Sawyer. I’ve been reading about a serious death coming up that will shake the “Lost” fanbase as much as Charlie’s death. This is particularly bad for a massive wuss like myself because I still get weepy when I see Charlie’s death.

So, if you ever read this Carlton Cuse and/or Damon Lindelof (as I’m sure you do)…if you have killed Sawyer off, I will be so pissed that…that…well…I’ll keep watching the show. What a hollow and feeble threat.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

