Home > News > Answer A Question, Feed A Dog

Answer A Question, Feed A Dog

My wife sent me a website that I felt compelled to post. There are many different causes that, if I had the disposable income, I would love to support. Here is a site that anyone with a computer and an internet connection can get behind. It’s called Freekibble and it donates dog and cat food to animal shelters, but only if you answer a question about dogs and then one about cats. I’m a big fan of the puppy dog (yes, cats are okay too I suppose) and this is a pretty cool way to help out some shelter animals. Of course, I have no idea if it’s legitimate or not…I just blindly do what the wife tells me.

So go help out an animal while I get my thoughts on “Lost” together today!

Categories: News Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

