Home > Movies > If Downey Jr. Got Any Cooler, He Would Turn To Ice

If Downey Jr. Got Any Cooler, He Would Turn To Ice

"I piss excellence."

"I piss excellence."

People has this exclusive first shot of Robert Downey Jr. in the Iron Man suit from “Iron Man 2”. Earlier this week, USA Today had the first official look at Downey in “Sherlock Holmes”. Since I’m completely in the tank for Downey and loved “Iron Man”, I’m looking forward to seeing each of these movies but for different reasons.

See, “Iron Man 2” will surely be great while “Sherlock Holmes” could completely suck. It’s got the Director Formerly Known As Guy Ritchie behind it and it just stinks of “Van Helsing” for me. Basically, I’ll see “Sherlock Holmes” to see if Downey can prevent a film from completely crashing down around itself.

Oh why deny it…I’m going to see both of those movies because I am completely envious of Downey Jr.’s hair.

Cinematically Correct note: Not even Downey could make me see “The Soloist”. Jamie Foxx overrides anything great that Downey could deliver.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

