Home > Cinematically Correct > Why Middle Management Sucks

Why Middle Management Sucks

Office Cubicle Funny

I don’t want to bitch too much about work since many people are out of work these days…which reminds me, why isn’t the media covering the rising unemployment rate these days? Hmm…anyway, my lack of posting anything of real substance over the past few weeks has been due to work changes.

Middle management sucks because not only do I have to deal with my company’s customers…I have to manage a team of three people, all the while balancing what my bosses require from me. So you see, middle management is an ass kicking of the highest order. The worst part? You are essentially doing the same stuff as your boss, but you don’t get paid like he or she does.

So…my posting has sucked recently and I would like to apologize to my tens of fans.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

