Home > Television, TV News, TV Shows > Tune In (Or Set The DVR Sleepy Heads) To “The Tonight Show”

Tune In (Or Set The DVR Sleepy Heads) To “The Tonight Show”

Conan with Jay

Unreal. I can’t imagine typing something in which I encourage people to tune in to NBC to watch anything other than “The Office” or, more specifically, to actually watch “The Tonight Show”. Tonight, Conan O’Brien steps up into the clean up spot and takes over at “The Tonight Show”. Who will show up? Triumph? The Mastubating Bear? Who can tell? We do know that Will Ferrell and Pearl Jam will be there…along with the return of the great, great Andy Richter.

I won’t kick Jay Leno around anymore. He seems like a geniunely nice guy…I just happened to think his show sucked. Leno played it safe for all those years and every interview seemed like such an ass kissing contest. Wait…I thought I said I wouldn’t kick him around anymore?

Cinematically Correct note: Mark my words: Tonight, Conan and Andy start their journey to being the next Johnny and Ed…so no pressure there.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

