Home > Movie News, Movies > Who Gets To Be Spare DC Comic Book Character Green Lantern?

Who Gets To Be Spare DC Comic Book Character Green Lantern?

According to Variety, Warner Brothers is down to three choices to play Hal Jordan in their proposed “Green Lantern” franchise. Those three choices are Stu from “The Hangover”, J.T., and Van Wilder. Thankfully, Warner passed on Jordan Catalano long ago for the job. Is that name spelled right? It’s been a long week and I just don’t care to check IMDB for accuracy on fictional characters last name’s right now.

Since I was more of a Marvel Comics kid, I don’t know anything about the Green Lantern so I don’t know if Ryan Reynolds, Bradley Cooper, or Justin Timberlake would be better for the part. All I know is that the character has a magic space ring or something like that. I think. Maybe. He wears a Lone Ranger mask so that’s pretty wicked. I’m going to go with Bradley Cooper because I am envious of his cool hair.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

