Home > Movies > Whip Out Your Wand…It’s Harry Potter Time

Whip Out Your Wand…It’s Harry Potter Time

My Wand Is Bigger Than Harry's

My Wand Is Bigger Than Harry's

As an unemployed schlub, I will be seeing “Harry Potter & The Half-Blood Prince” this afternoon. After checking the local theater times, I see that I could go see it at 9:30 am…which is completely nutty. It makes me wonder how many parents were forced to take today off so they could take their bratty kid to see the movie this early. It also makes me wonder how many fanatic, dorky adults that dress up like Snape blew off work today as well. Quick! Run to your IT department and see if they are all working today, I’ll wait.

My review should be up later today or early tomorrow.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

