Home > Movie News, Movies > Bad Movies That Will Earn More $$$ Than “Funny People”

Bad Movies That Will Earn More $$$ Than “Funny People”

The following movies are going to end up making more money than “Funny People”:

  • “Transformers 2”
  • “The Ugly Truth”
  • “G-Force”
  • “The Proposal”
  • “Bruno”
  • “Night At The Museum: Battle of the Smithsonian”
  • “Angels & Demons”

I could go on for a bit but I think you get the idea. While this isn’t a tragedy, it is a sad state of affairs for the movie going public. Yes, there is a better than decent chance I will chip in this weekend and go see the brain damage that is “G.I. Joe”, but at least I haven’t forked over one cent for any of the movies listed above.

Since I will obviously need to see something of substance either prior or after the Stephen Sommers cinematic turd of “G.I. Joe”, I promise to see “The Hurt Locker”. Who am I promising? Well…the Internet maybe?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

