Home > Movie News, Movies, Spoilers! > The Official Sell-Out To Douchebaggery Of Cinematically Correct

The Official Sell-Out To Douchebaggery Of Cinematically Correct

I’ll get this out of the way quickly. Tonight, I’m going to see “G.I. Joe: The Rise Of Cobra” with two other dudes. No wife, no girls, just 100% meathead, dumbass American cinema-goer stupidity. I already feel dirty, cheap, and used.

In order to cleanse myself, I watched this very dirty clip from “The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard”. It features Captain Mercury, the very hot Jordana Spiro, and Will Ferrell dressed as Abe Lincoln.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

