Home > Cinematically Correct, Television, TV Shows > Your 2009 TV Midseason Report

Your 2009 TV Midseason Report

We’re approaching the holiday season and TV shows normally go on hiatus until the following year, some have even wrapped up their seasons. I’m n0t going to bore you with “I laugh so hard at Jim” talk or anything like that. I am simply going to rate the shows that I watch using the tried, true Cinematically Correct scale. Remember, this is what I think of each of these shows so far this season…and please, no wagering.

The Spam

 

“The Cleveland Show”

“American Dad”

 

 

The White Bread

 

“FlashForward”

“Community”

“Family Guy”

 

 

“Bored To Death”

“The Office”

“V”

 

 

“Curb Your Enthusiasm”

“It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia”

  1. November 20, 2009 at 3:10 PM

    No 30Rock? Agree about Curb and Sunny. If I had a cat I’d definitely need some Kitten Mittons.

    • November 20, 2009 at 3:20 PM

      I’ve tried “30 Rock” & I just can’t get behind it. I really don’t think it’s all that great…mostly because Tracy Morgan whips me after about 15 seconds. Now, if he played Brian Fellows on the show, we’d have something.

  2. November 20, 2009 at 3:12 PM

    Please note I can spell, just sending forth my inner Charlie.

  3. November 20, 2009 at 11:51 PM

    Sunny is taking the #1 spot. Milk Steak – all that need be said.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

