Home > Cinematically Correct, Movies > Anyone Want To Sponsor Me In An Effort To See About 10 Movies In A Week?

Anyone Want To Sponsor Me In An Effort To See About 10 Movies In A Week?

Look, whomever is deciding on releasing all these kickass movies at the same time needs to pump the brakes a bit. My wallet, my wife, and time alone are all major hurdles keeping me from seeing all the movies I want to see. There are a few movies, “The Men Who Stare At Goats” for example, that I wanted to see but have given up and moved on. It’s sad really.

So, in an effort to decide what movies to see and in what order…here’s a destined to fail poll. Please vote on which movie you think I should see first. This way, I don’t have to decide and if the movie you pick for me to see sucks, my wife can just blame you and not me…like she did with “The Road”.

  1. chickybabe
    December 11, 2009 at 10:24 AM

    does your wife get a vote??

  2. Adam
    December 11, 2009 at 12:22 PM

    No The Slammin’ Salmon?

    • December 11, 2009 at 12:23 PM

      I’m already going to check it out tonight, so there’s no choice there.

  3. jenchic
    December 15, 2009 at 8:50 PM

    I saw “Invictus” on Friday. I know it’s not hard to believe, but it is brilliant. Morgan Freeman is wonderfully adorable & lovable & funny & polite & just plan perfect. It’s a great movie. But….”Up in the Air” looks to be gold as well….hmmm tough one!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

