Home > Lost, Pop Culture, Television > It Cannot Be Held Back…Let My “Lost” Obsession Begin

It Cannot Be Held Back…Let My “Lost” Obsession Begin

Anyone have $4,815,162,342 I can borrow?

I’ve tried. I really tried to hold back and not write anything about the upcoming final season of “Lost” until the show started up next week. There have been so many cool stories, interviews, and rumors out there that I wanted to write about, but I didn’t want to turn Cinematically Correct into a “Lost” worship site. Besides, I don’t do half as good a job on that as other sites like Get Lost With Jopinionated, Long Live Locke, and especially the Mecca of “Lost” websites, DarkUFO.

However, a friend of mine yesterday informed me about something pretty slick happening on Kayak.com. If you search for a one-way, non-stop flight on September 22, 2010 from Sydney to Los Angeles, one of the results is Oceanic Flight 815. It’s nothing more than a cool little trick that links to really nothing. Check out that price though. Steep.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

