Home > Cinematically Correct, Indie Rock, Movies, Music > Mini-Break Day #2

Mini-Break Day #2

Today is day two of my mini-break before starting a new job on Monday. Yesterday, I watched every episode of this season’s “Lost”. Today, my plan is to watch “Inglourious Basterds” and “A Serious Man” and decide which truly is my favorite of 2009. I know…I’m so ambitious.

Oh, there are two new albums that I recommend: the debut from Local Natives and Shearwater’s latest album. The two bands couldn’t sound any more different but they are great regardless.

I am also debating seeing “Avatar” in 3D this week. I know I should see it…but I’m just not looking forward to it at all.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

