Home > Indie Rock, Music, Music News > I Heart Zooey Deschanel

I Heart Zooey Deschanel

Vodpod videos no longer available.

  1. mcarteratthemovies
    March 11, 2010 at 4:30 PM

    I heart her as a musician, but I’m hearting her less and less as an actress … not because she’s not good but because directors like Marc Webb (whose movie I loved, by the way) keep cramming her twee cuteness down our throats. She’s lovely; she’s indie; she’s quirky. We get it. Now let’s move on.

    • March 12, 2010 at 10:10 AM

      Yeah…she’s not a super actress or anything, I realize that. I am just overcome by her cuteness.

  2. March 11, 2010 at 8:39 PM

    I personally can’t wait to pick up Volume Two when it comes out.

  1. March 10, 2010 at 5:10 AM

Leave a Reply

