Home > Television, TV Shows > It’s Settled: “Archer” Is The Funniest & Strangest Show On TV

It’s Settled: “Archer” Is The Funniest & Strangest Show On TV

“Archer” just ended its first season and I am beyond sad. There is a good chance that I will never get tired of this show. I now hold it in higher regard than “The Office” or “Its Always Sunny”. The sheer joy that I feel knowing that I saved every episode on the DVR is really immeasurable.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Categories: Television, TV Shows Tags:
  1. March 19, 2010 at 1:55 PM

    110% agree! I thought the season finale was underwhelming, but the rest of the season was top notch. I was so happy when FX signed on for a second season. Hopefully next season, there’s more interaction between Archer and Woodhouse (every time they were together I couldn’t stop crying from laughter).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

