Home > Movies, Pop Culture > After 94 Episodes & Two Movies, I Want Nothing To Do With Carrie’s Box

After 94 Episodes & Two Movies, I Want Nothing To Do With Carrie’s Box

No word if it comes with an oat bag.

So, there is gonna be a box set that features every stupid episode and movie of “Sex And The City”. Haven’t we seen enough box from these chicks over the past 50 years? Every fictitious guy in New York has had a shot at this box since the show first aired. The Mr. Big guy, the guy from “Northern Exposure”, Peter from “Office Space”, Carrot Top, Jodie Foster, all of them.

There really can’t be anything that I despise more than “Sex And The City”. Any show that tries to pawn that velociraptor Kim Cattrall as hot is completely insane. I’d rather hook up with the one that killed Sam Jackson in “Jurassic Park”.

I would watch “Law & Order” or “CSI” before this garbage and those shows are almost as dumb as this one. The only difference is that there aren’t any people that look like extinct animals on them.

Don’t even get me started on the gang going to Dubai in the second movie. I haven’t seen it so I can only go with what I’ve read, but could you be any more insulting to a religion?

Am I being too mean to Kim Cattrall? Maybe. It’s because I only made one horse-Sarah Jessica Parker comment. I had to make up for it somewhere.

Cinematically Correct note: Apology to my readers that like this show and my velociraptor readers. I’m just kidding. Oh, except for that part about Kim Cattrall.



Categories: Movies, Pop Culture Tags:
  1. August 10, 2010 at 8:38 PM

    Who actually watches this shoiw anymore, and thinks: “This is totally how real people are”.

    • August 11, 2010 at 9:57 AM

      That’s what irritated me more than anything else. The characters are so ridiculous, but yet women just fell over themselves about how much they loved them & identified with them. SO INSANE.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

