Home > Cinematically Correct, Television, TV Shows > The Fall TV Schedule With Shows That Are So Good That You’ll Want To Be Watching Because This Schedule Is So Good

The Fall TV Schedule With Shows That Are So Good That You’ll Want To Be Watching Because This Schedule Is So Good

This blog feels neglected. Last week, my job kept me from blogging and recording my first acoustic solo album of alt-country covers. I was going to originally call it Dr. Mantis Toboggan Presents, but now I’ve decided to operate under the name Nicotine Jedi. I’m going with a Bonnie Prince Billy or Bon Iver type deal. You know, a band name even though I’m only one guy with an acoustic guitar, an iMac, and a bunch of alone time.

So this morning during my weekly sales meeting, I figured up my 2010 Fall TV schedule. The removal of “Lost” has left a gigantic void in my life, as it is has for society in general. Pray for me America. Pray so very, very hard.

So here’s the schedule. Mark you DVRs accordingly.

Monday

  • The Event, 9 PM, NBC
  • Lone Star, 9 PM, Fox
  • Hawaii Five-O, 10 PM, CBS

Tuesday

  • No Ordinary Family, 8 PM, ABC
  • Raising Hope, 9 PM, Fox
  • Running Wilde, 9:30 PM, Fox
  • Detroit 1-8-7, 10 PM, ABC

Wednesday

  • Undercovers, 8 PM, NBC
  • Terriers, 10 PM, FX

Thursday

  • The Office, 9 PM, NBC
  • It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia, 10 PM, FX

Friday

  • Good Guys, 9 PM, Fox

Sunday

  • Boardwalk Empire, 9 PM, HBO
  • Bored To Death, 10 PM, HBO

There are also two shows that aren’t on the schedule yet: “V” and “Archer”. Those will definitely make the first cut.

  1. August 23, 2010 at 11:06 AM

    No Chuck? Have i not converted you? My life’s mission is a failure! *cries*

  2. August 24, 2010 at 9:14 AM

    Oh dear sweet Lord. I forgot to add Bored To Death to this list.

  3. Anonymous
    August 25, 2010 at 10:52 AM

    I can’t believe you watch so much mindless television.

    • August 25, 2010 at 10:55 AM

      I can’t believe you read mindless blog postings. Owned. You’re totally barred from my Internet.

  4. Anonymous
    August 25, 2010 at 9:57 PM

    I hate it, but I’m uncontrollably drawn to it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

