Home > Cinematically Correct, Music, Music News > See Ryan & Mandy Sing “Oh My Sweet Carolina”, Then See Me Get Weepy

See Ryan & Mandy Sing “Oh My Sweet Carolina”, Then See Me Get Weepy

As tens of you know, I’m a huge Ryan Adams fan. In fact, he and I will be having a huge birthday party at the same time this Friday. We share a birthday. Have I mentioned that before? Ahem. Of course, our parties are being held approximately 1,450 miles apart, but that’s irrelevant. You’re all invited. To both.

Since I am obligated to post every piece of Ryan Adams information that I come across, here is a video of Ryan and his wife Mandy Moore rehearsing “Oh My Sweet Carolina”. I still find it amazing that they are actually married. Craziness right?

  1. vincent monroe
    November 5, 2010 at 6:40 PM

    Where in the hell did you find this gem?And yes, craziness is right. I heard Vinny Chase is pissed

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

