Home > Pop Culture, Television, TV Shows > Today’s Good Rubicon Tweets That Are So Good Because They Are About Rubicon Which Is Good

Today’s Good Rubicon Tweets That Are So Good Because They Are About Rubicon Which Is Good

You can do cool stuff with Tweets now. So, here are some Tweets from Twitter about Rubicon being cancelled. People are so not happy AMC. You really, really dropped the ball here.

Cinematically Correct note: There isn’t a ton of content here. This is mostly me seeing how cool it looks to grab Tweets like this. Yeah, I’m a dork, which may be why I effing loved “Rubicon…you sumbitch bastards at AMC.

Not sure who this guy is…

http://twitter.com/Chiccywood/status/2855369483227136

And a funny reply…

  1. March 2, 2012 at 5:42 PM

    interracial dating
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great website and brilliant style and design.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

